Executives


Francine Stadler

President

president@spfhahockey.com


Stephanie Bell

Executive Vice President

vicepresident@spfhahockey.com


Steve St. Louis

Vice President - Travel

travel@spfhahockey.com


Rob Poisson

Vice President - Houseleauge

houseleague@spfhahockey.com


Gary Quenneville

Secretary

secretary@spfhahockey.com


Maria Lloyd

Registrar

registrar@spfhahockey.com


Lorie Gregg

Treasurer

treasurer@spfhahockey.com


Jennifer Hitchcock

Junior Team Liason

junior@spfhahockey.com


Kevin Bell

Director of Hockey Operations

hockeyoperations@spfhahockey.com


Mike Martin

Referee Convenor

referee@spfhahockey.com


Vacant

Coaching and Skills Development

development@spfhahockey.com


Glen Powney

Equipment Convenor

equipment@spfhahockey.com


Katie Doe

Tournament Convenor

tournament@spfhahockey.com


Stacie Lobzun-Howe

Communications Convenor

media@spfhahockey.com


Monica St.John

Webmaster

webtech@spfhahockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information